The Peachgrove Board of Trustees is the Governing Body of Peachgrove Intermediate School. The Full Board of Trustees meets regularly. These meetings are held in the Board Room of the main administration block.

To gain access to the policies, please use,

Username: peachgrove 

Password: pride

Board of Trustees


Tracey Ngawhare - (Chairperson) 

Naomi Bates

Melissa Fotu 

Rama Gulla 

Casey Rapana 

Tony Snow

Trish Hagger - (Staff Representative)

Aaron West           - (Principal) 

Please contact the Board secretary at  for any matters regarding the governance of the school.