Staff Directory 2017

Peachgrove Intermediate School Staff – 2017

If you wish to make direct contact with one of the staff members, please click onto the email address or copy and paste into your default email account.

 

Senior Leadership Name Email Location
Principal Louisa Barham lbarham@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Deputy Principal Helen Te Kiri htekiri@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Assistant Principal Wayne Bromell wbromell@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Teams Name Email Teaching Space
Team Tahi – Bilingual Tish Storer tstorer@peachgrove.school.nz Room Tahi
Team Tahi – Bilingual Jordan Rangihika jrangihika@peachgrove.school.nz Room Tahi
Team Rua Jonathan Pace jonathanpa@peachgrove.school.nz Room Rua
Team Rua James Laybourn  jlaybourn@peachgrove.school.nz Room Rua
Team Toru – ESOL Maree Mitchelmore mmitchelmore@peachgrove.school.nz Room Toru
Team Toru Frances Mossop fmossop@peachgrove.school.nz Room Toru
Team Toru Jill de Bruyn jdebruyn@pechgrove.school.nz Room Toru
Team Wha Elton Snell esnell@peachgrove.school.nz Room Wha
Team Wha Te Aorangi Tahana teaorangita@peachgrove.school.nz Room Wha
Team Rima Jacqui Wilson jwilson@peachgrove.school.nz Room Rima
Team Rima Amy Dacombe amyda@peachgrove.school.nz Room Rima
Team Ono – GATE Mark Pearson mpearson@peachgrove.school.nz Room Ono
Team Ono – GATE Prem Rauf prauf@peachgrove.school.nz Room Ono
Team Whitu Trish Hagger thagger@peachgrove.school.nz Room Whitu
Team Whitu Mark Butler mbutler@peachgrove.school.nz Room Whitu
Team Waru – Sports Blair Cocks bcocks@peachgrove.school.nz Room Waru
Team Waru – Sports Maria Oates moates@peachgrove.school.nz Room Waru
Food Technology Melissa Brown mbrown@peachgrove.school.nz Room P4
Food Technology Kelli-Brooke Pace kpace@peachgrove.school.nz Room P4
ICT / Digital Technology Facilitator Haami Kapoor hkapoor@peachgrove.school.nz Room P6 / Room P1
Materials Technology David Wilson dwilson@peachgrove.school.nz Room P7
The Arts – Drama Julie Christey jchristey@peachgrove.school.nz Room P8
The Arts – Music Grant Mason gmason@peachgrove.school.nz Music Block
The Arts – Visual Simone Ishinabe sishinabe@peachgrove.school.nz Dance Block
Leader of Learning Pip Newick pnewick@peachgrove.school.nz Room A3
 Leader of Learning  Vannessa Wetere  vwetere@peachgrove.school.nz
Learning Assistants Name Email Home Room Location
Kaiawhina Margaret Makiha mmakiha@peachgrove.school.nz Room A7
Student Learning Sue Wymer swymer@peachgrove.school.nz Room A7
Student Learning Janet Ross jross@peachgrove.school.nz Room A7
Student Learning Mariana Kapoor mkapoor@peachgrove.school.nz Room A7
Student Learning Megan Pace mpace@peachgrove.school.nz Room A7
Student Learning Tipene Rolleston tipenero@peachgrove.school.nz Room A7
Administration Name Email Office Location
Executive Officer Julie Baker jbaker@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Secretary Catherine Wai cwai@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Receptionist Sandra Leppien sleppien@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Attendance/Library/ Resources Noelene Kneebone nkneebone@peachgrove.school.nz Administration BlockLibrary / Room S3
Office Assistant Ngaire Melville nmelville@peachgrove.school.nz Administration Block
Property Care Name Email Location
Maintenance Work Duncan Corby dcorby@peachgrove.school.nz Throughout the school
Caretaker Junior Dewes jdewes@peachgrove.school.nz Throughout the school
Cleaning Yvonne Taylor ytaylor@peachgrove.school.nz Throughout the school
Cleaning Shireen West swest@peachgrove.school.nz Throughout the school
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook